cascade_0001.jpgA Cascade Christmas – click on image to enlarge
Some of you may be thinking this is kind of early to be talking about but I know how fast this time of year can sneak up on you as well as fly by. Last Friday while Penny and I were visiting Alan and Jana at their Vintner’s Cellar winery, we happened to catch the a few of the folks who were there meeting to organize and receive their marching orders on promoting the new upcoming holiday performances of “A Cascade Christmas”. Of course I went crazy over seeing the poster produced by Westside Creative which you get to see a sample of it here above. A lot goes into producing a printed piece like this and speaking for myself…I think they did a fantastic job! Oh yeah…the show itself is something I am told you just don’t want to miss. Alan’s wife Jana is one of the performers and she was giving Penny and I the inside scoop and there is more to the the story of this production that I am sure you will be hearing about in the weeks to come. When you go downtown to purchase your tickets…be sure to drop in at Vintners Cellar and ask about the upcoming show over a glass of your favorite wine. You can also visit them at www.222wine.com Now Serving Lunch

A Cascade Christmas Showtimes:
Fri. Nov. 20, 2pm & 7pm • Sat. Nov. 29, 2pm & 7pm
Thurs. Dec. 4, 7pm • Fri. Dec. 5, 8pm (Following Viva Downtown’s Tree Lighting Ceremony)
Sat. Dec. 6, 2pm & 7pm

